Call for 2023 AGM Committee Nominations

This year’s Primac Gurus Annual General meeting will be held on the morning of this year’s reunion on Saturday the 28th October 2023 at the Club Hotel Roma, 42 McDowall Street, Roma.

All financial members are invited to attend.

Nomination of Office Bearers

The current committee as per our charter is calling for nominations of all office bearers as all position becomes vacant at each year’s AGM.

We are encouraging our financial members to nominate fellow financial members for executive and committee positions.

The current executive and committee is

President: Chris Todd

Vice President: Barry Dixon

Secretary: Greg Jacobsen

Treasurer: Carol Jarick

Committee: Warren Hohnke, Steve Gaff, Margaret Barton, Andrew Lewis, Helen Walker, Gary Mason

To nominate a person for the executive and/or the committee:

  1. You must be a Financial member
  2. The person you are nominating must also be a financial member
  3. Executive Committee to include the President, Treasurer, Secretary plus a maximum of seven (7) elected financial members.
  4. All nominations (forms) need to be signed by a Proposer (you) and Seconder
  5. Download the Nomination Form, complete it, and return it to the Secretary, Greg Jacobsen, no later than 14th October 2022.

Click or tap the Nomination Form image below to download it to your computer, you can print it from there.

Primac Gurus Committee Nomination form

Posted in : Guru Stories